lemon squares: a video

I LOVE cooking shows and food videos. I watch the Tastemade Snapchat story every damn day. If the Food Network website had a better video player (smh), I would stay on there for hours.  If I’m being embarrassingly honest, my dream job is hosting a cooking show. Which is why I am so flipping excited about the above video! I made lemon bars while my boyfriend filmed, and then he edited it all together to make something like all those super trendy, no talking food videos. Enjoy!! And check out his other videos on his Vimeo or his Youtube channel about environmentalism and media.

RECIPE from Joy the Baker. So good. Not vegan at all :/

Leave a Reply

